PROVIDER FILE · The briefing room

Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics Review: What the Enrollment Terms Do—and Don’t—Settle

Reflect publishes Tennessee prices for compounded GLP-1 programs, but national care has a different provider structure and separate pricing. The key contract questions concern which agreement controls, what the quoted rate includes, and when cancellation and refund terms become available.

At Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics, choosing a weight-management program also means identifying which business relationship you are entering. Tennessee clinic visits and Tennessee telehealth are provided by the practice’s clinicians. Its national program instead connects patients with independent providers through a partner platform. That distinction matters before payment: the familiar Reflect name does not mean the same organization evaluates, prescribes, bills and resolves every problem across both routes.

This review examines Reflect’s public documentation consulted October 19, 2026, with enrollment obligations rather than promotional appeal as the starting point. Reflect documents compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs, local weekly price ranges and monthly follow-up. It leaves other consequential details to later agreements, including specific cancellation, refund and no-show rules. The practical task is to obtain those documents alongside the complete quote—not assume the website’s treatment menu is the full contract.

At a glance

Two care arrangements
Reflect’s practice provides Tennessee care; independent providers assess patients in the national program, where Reflect says it does not prescribe.
Sources: [13]
Local injectable prices
Tennessee compounded semaglutide is advertised at $25–$125 per week and compounded tirzepatide at $75–$175 per week, with clinician-selected tiers and a $10 take-home fee whose frequency is not specified.
Sources: [10] [4]
Separate national pricing
Published menu prices are Tennessee clinic cash-pay prices; national telehealth packages are priced separately.
Sources: [12]
Purchase terms control
Specific refund, cancellation and no-show terms presented at booking or purchase control over the general website summary.
Sources: [13]
Optional membership
Reflect says membership is never required; its semaglutide page advertises up to 15% off with membership without documenting the full membership economics in the consulted material.
Sources: [8] [10]

Start with the agreement that actually governs care

Reflect’s website terms explicitly cover the site, not the entire medical relationship. Separate consents and agreements signed with the treating clinic or provider govern care and take precedence for that purpose. The same terms say program-specific refund, cancellation and no-show provisions presented at purchase or booking override the general summary. A patient therefore needs more than a saved pricing page to understand the obligations attached to enrollment.

There is another unusual disclosure: Reflect describes the published terms as a good-faith operational draft that has not yet been reviewed by an attorney and may change after legal review. That statement is relevant to document status, not a basis for concluding that an agreement is enforceable or unenforceable. Ask which version applies to the transaction and retain the actual consent, purchase terms and receipt together.

The terms also require users to be at least 18 to use the site, book services or submit intake information. That is a website-access condition, not confirmation of medication eligibility. Before submitting payment, request the documents governing the particular program rather than relying on general eligibility language. Our guide to reading enrollment terms provides a framework for separating access rules, payment obligations and clinical consent.

Sources: [13]

Tennessee and national enrollment create different responsibilities

Reflect identifies Dr. Brandon Hardin as its owner and leader and lists clinics in Murfreesboro and Franklin, Tennessee. Weight management is one of five advertised service categories, alongside peptides, hormone therapy, aesthetics and IV therapy. The practice also offers Tennessee telehealth visits and medication delivery. Its terms state that services at the Tennessee locations and through Tennessee telehealth are delivered by the practice’s licensed providers.

The national arrangement is materially different. Medical assessments occur through an independent provider network made available by a partner telehealth platform. Reflect says it neither prescribes in that program nor controls those providers’ medical judgment. Completing an assessment does not guarantee a prescription. If one is issued, the terms say a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy selected through the network fills it.

The consulted documentation does not name the national platform, independent network or dispensing pharmacies, and availability varies by state. Before enrolling nationally, request those identities and confirmation that the specific program is available in your state. The distinction is not merely administrative: mapping provider responsibilities helps establish who should receive an assessment question, prescription concern, shipment complaint or disputed charge.

Sources: [8] [13]

The local price menu is useful, but not a billing schedule

Reflect publishes more local price detail than a single starting-price advertisement. Its Tennessee compounded semaglutide injection program has six clinician-selected tiers at $25–$125 per week; compounded tirzepatide has six tiers at $75–$175 per week. Both pages specify a $10 take-home fee, but neither establishes how often that charge applies. The weekly rate describes pricing, not necessarily when a card is charged or how much medication is dispensed.

Reflect says it is direct-pay and that the clinician confirms the full plan cost, including any take-home fee, before treatment starts. The menu expressly separates Tennessee clinic cash-pay prices from national package pricing. Public documentation does not settle whether every quoted rate includes consultations, laboratory work, injection supplies or delivery. Nor does it establish a first-payment amount, recurring billing interval, required prepayment or minimum commitment.

Ask for a quote that names the formulation, current tier, covered services, additional charges and next possible price change. Monthly clinical review does not make the weekly rate a fixed monthly bill, and clinician-selected tiers do not establish a price lock. A written GLP-1 quote is especially useful here because the advertised ranges and the actual enrollment transaction describe different pieces of the purchase.

Published Tennessee injection-program pricing—not national package quotes or confirmed all-in totals
ProgramPublished local rateMaterial conditions
Compounded semaglutide$25–$125 per weekSix clinician-selected tiers; $10 take-home fee, frequency unspecified
Compounded tirzepatide$75–$175 per weekSix clinician-selected tiers; $10 take-home fee, frequency unspecified
SkinT: compounded tirzepatide with B12 and L-carnitine$85–$185 per weekSix clinician-selected tiers; weekly self-administered injection; Tennessee clinic only
Xtra Skinny: compounded semaglutide with B12 and L-carnitine$35–$100 per weekFive clinician-selected tiers; weekly self-administered injection; Tennessee clinic only
Sources: [10] [4] [12] [5] [6]

Membership and extras need their own consent

Reflect describes membership as optional, never required. The semaglutide listing advertises up to 15% off with membership, but the consulted material does not specify the membership price, qualification for the maximum discount or cancellation conditions. That makes the discount a conditional offer rather than a demonstrated reduction in total spending. Request a nonmember quote and the complete membership terms before deciding whether to add that separate relationship.

The clinic menu also contains distinct combination programs. SkinT pairs compounded tirzepatide with B12 and L-carnitine in a weekly injection program; Xtra Skinny pairs compounded semaglutide with those ingredients. Both advertise monthly clinician visits and Tennessee-clinic-only availability. Their program names do not establish better outcomes, and their prices should not be substituted for the plain compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide quote without confirming which preparation the clinician proposes.

Separate in-person additions include B12 and L-carnitine at $10 per injection each, and a lipotropic injection at $20. They can be added during a consultation or follow-up without another appointment. The lipotropic listing leaves the specific blend for discussion at consultation. These are separate menu items, not documented inclusions in every GLP-1 rate; ask that optional additions and their charges be clearly distinguished on the treatment plan.

Follow-up is documented; its financial boundaries are less clear

Reflect describes an initial consultation with a licensed clinician to review health history and goals and determine whether a program fits. Its semaglutide page mentions baseline health screening at that consultation without identifying particular laboratory tests. The site identifies Danelle Farmer, NP, in Murfreesboro and Michelle Sloan, NP, in Franklin as weight-management clinicians, describing both as board-certified nurse practitioners. Those credentials are provider statements, not independently verified findings of this review.

Monthly visits are a central documented feature. Reflect says clinicians adjust the plan within program tiers according to how the patient is doing rather than on a fixed schedule. The semaglutide page describes a weekly self-administered injection and says the consultation explains its presentation and administration. The tirzepatide listing describes a dual GLP-1 and GIP injection program monitored by a licensed provider. None of this establishes guaranteed prescribing or a predetermined tier progression.

The contract question is how those clinical services connect to payment. Ask whether monthly visits are included, what happens financially after a missed visit, and whether additional evaluations incur separate charges. The menu also lists prescription phentermine at $30 for 30 tablets and compounded prescription ondansetron at $6.99 for 15 tablets or $10.99 for 30 tablets. These listings do not establish that either medicine is included, appropriate or required.

Sources: [12] [10] [4] [2] [9]

Pharmacy and delivery promises have identifiable limits

Reflect expressly says it is not a pharmacy. It attributes prescribing to licensed medical providers and fulfillment to U.S.-licensed, FDA-registered pharmacies, including 503A compounding pharmacies. The semaglutide program page describes patient-specific prescriptions from a state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy. These are useful role descriptions, but the consulted material does not identify the actual dispensing pharmacy for a prospective patient or independently establish its credentials.

FDA registration or regulatory references do not mean a compounded preparation is FDA approved. FDA states that compounded drugs do not undergo its premarket review for safety, effectiveness and quality, and recommends them when an individual’s medical needs cannot be met by an approved drug, with a prescription and state-licensed pharmacy. Nonapproval alone does not prove clinical inequivalence. These distinctions should be clear in the product information and consent, not obscured by general pharmacy assurances.

National materials advertise online assessment and home delivery where available, without a review, dispatch or arrival timetable. The documentation also leaves shipping charges, refrigeration arrangements and lost or damaged shipment handling unresolved. Ask who handles each problem before an order is placed. FDA explicitly advises not using an injectable GLP-1 product that arrives warm or inadequately refrigerated and contacting the provider or dispensing pharmacy to resolve the concern.

Sources: [8] [10] [13] [1]

Cancellation and refund rights are not settled by the public summary

The consulted pages do not provide a specific cancellation deadline, automatic-renewal rule, refund schedule or minimum purchase commitment. Instead, Reflect points to terms shown when the patient books or buys. That is a documentation gap to resolve before payment, not proof that cancellation is unavailable or that every purchase is refundable. Likewise, optional membership does not establish that the underlying treatment arrangement has no ongoing obligations.

Ask separately about canceling appointments, ending program participation, stopping future charges and canceling an unfilled pharmacy order. Those requests need not have identical rules or outcomes. Request the notice method, effective date and any boundary after prescription processing or fulfillment. Our guide to cancellation notice and order status explains why an instruction to end future service should not be treated as a promise to refund an existing transaction.

Reflect says national payments use a third-party processor, while in-clinic payments use clinic systems; the site does not store full card details. Those processing disclosures do not answer who approves a refund or what amount may be returned. Preserve the receipt and the applicable policy, and ask which organization handles a billing dispute. A separate payment processor should not be mistaken for the treating clinician or the pharmacy.

Sources: [8] [13]

Establish usable contact paths before the first problem

Reflect’s terms warn that website forms, messages and booking tools are not monitored for urgent medical needs. The consulted documentation does not establish support response times, after-hours clinical access or Spanish-language service. For a Tennessee patient, the local clinic is an identifiable care setting; national patients also need the independent provider’s and dispensing pharmacy’s contact details rather than assuming a general Reflect message reaches the right professional.

Marketing communication has a separate set of rules. Reflect says consent to marketing texts is not a condition of purchase, message frequency varies, message and data rates may apply, and recipients can reply STOP to opt out or HELP for assistance. Opting out of texts should not be confused with canceling a program, appointment or charge. Ask how essential clinical and billing notices will be delivered if marketing messages are declined.

A useful final preparation step is to save a short responsibility list: clinical questions to the treating provider, medication and delivery questions to the identified pharmacy or designated coordinator, and payment questions to the named billing contact. Have each organization confirm its own role. This is particularly important in the national arrangement, where Reflect’s terms expressly separate its role from independent medical judgment and pharmacy fulfillment.

Sources: [13]

Questions & answers

Can I use Reflect’s Tennessee weekly prices for a national enrollment?

No. Reflect labels the menu as Tennessee clinic cash-pay pricing and says national telehealth packages are priced separately. The local compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide ranges also depend on clinician-selected tiers. National availability varies by state, so request a state-specific package quote rather than treating the local menu as a national offer.

Sources: [12] [13] [10] [4]
Does Reflect require a membership to receive treatment?

Reflect says membership is optional and never required. Its semaglutide page advertises up to 15% off with membership, but the consulted documentation does not establish the membership cost, full discount conditions or termination rules. Compare the complete member and nonmember quotes; the maximum advertised percentage does not by itself establish a lower total cost.

Sources: [8] [10]
What happens if the national assessment does not produce a prescription?

Reflect explicitly says completing the assessment does not guarantee a prescription. The public summary does not specify the financial outcome if a clinician declines to prescribe. Before paying, ask whether any assessment charge remains payable, whether another charge is collected only after approval, and which written refund terms apply to a no-prescription decision.

Sources: [13]
Is the $10 take-home fee charged every week?

The semaglutide and tirzepatide pages state that a $10 take-home fee applies, but do not specify its frequency. It would be inaccurate to describe it as weekly, monthly or one-time. Reflect says the clinician confirms the full plan cost before treatment, so ask for the fee’s trigger and frequency in that written quote.

Sources: [10] [4] [12]
Does Reflect publish a definite cancellation or refund policy?

Its general terms defer to the specific cancellation, refund and no-show terms presented at purchase or booking. The consulted public documentation does not establish a universal deadline or refund entitlement. Obtain the applicable policy before authorizing payment, including separate rules for appointments, future billing and medication orders. Cancellation should not be read as an automatic refund.

Sources: [13]
Who is responsible for a national prescription or delivery concern?

The national assessment belongs to an independent provider network, and an issued prescription is filled by a 503A compounding pharmacy selected through that network. Reflect says it does not prescribe nationally. Request both organizations’ identities and contact details before enrollment, plus the designated shipment-problem contact. The public pages do not establish a delivery deadline or replacement policy.

Sources: [13] [10]

Our assessment

Reflect offers a reasonably concrete description of its Tennessee programs: local clinics, named nurse practitioners, clinician-selected weekly price tiers, monthly monitoring and disclosed take-home charges. It also makes an important distinction between its own Tennessee care and the independent national provider arrangement. The weaker point is pre-purchase contractual completeness. National prices, pharmacy identities, billing intervals and specific cancellation and refund rules remain unresolved in the consulted documentation. Prospective patients can use the published menu to prepare, but should make the enrollment decision from the actual quote, clinical agreement and purchase policy together. The optional membership and detailed local prices are useful disclosures; neither substitutes for those transaction-specific documents or establishes clinical outcomes.

Sources & documentation

Public materials consulted October 19, 2026. Provider statements are attributed claims, not independently verified clinical outcomes. Terms can change; obtain a current written quote.

  1. FDA concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss ↗
  2. Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics — weight loss/programs/phentermine ↗
  3. Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics — weight loss/programs/lipotropic injection ↗
  4. Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics — weight loss/programs/glp 1 t ↗
  5. Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics — weight loss/programs/skint ↗
  6. Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics — weight loss/programs/xtra skinny ↗
  7. Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics — weight loss/programs/l carnitine injection ↗
  8. Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics — official website ↗
  9. Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics — weight loss/programs/ondansetron ↗
  10. Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics — weight loss/programs/glp 1 s ↗
  11. Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics — weight loss/programs/b12 injection ↗
  12. Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics — weight loss/programs ↗
  13. Reflect Wellness and Aesthetics — terms of service ↗

Continue reading