PROVIDER FILE · The briefing room

Pacific Northwest Medical Group Review: What the $299 Offer Does—and Does Not—Commit To

The clinic advertises in-person GLP-1/GIP weight management with a provider and medication included. Its public pages leave important questions about enrollment, renewal, cancellation and responsibility unresolved.

Pacific Northwest Medical Group’s advertised starting price is easy to spot; the agreement behind it is harder to reconstruct. Its website promotes 50 vouchers over a one-week period for a prescription and medical weight program “as LOW as $299 per month,” with a provider and medication included. For someone considering enrollment, the central question is not simply whether that number is affordable. It is what purchase, continuing obligation and service entitlement the number represents.

This review examines the public documentation consulted October 19, 2026, from a contracts perspective. The documented business is an in-person medical weight-management program marketed to Pierce and South King County, with treatments described generically as GLP-1/GIP. The pages explain an initial evaluation and ongoing support, but not a complete patient financial agreement. They also repeatedly mention ClickFunnels in website terms without explaining its relationship to the clinic. Those gaps warrant clarification before submitting payment—not assumptions that a particular contract or treatment arrangement exists.

At a glance

Promotional starting price
The site advertises 50 vouchers during one week for a prescription and medical weight program starting at $299 per month. The offer’s calendar dates are not established.
Sources: [4]
Advertised inclusions
The provider says the offer includes a provider and medication, with “No Hidden Fees” and “No Insurance Needed”; a full itemized financial agreement is not documented.
Sources: [4]
In-person process
The advertised sequence is an in-person consultation, treatment options and receipt of medication, beginning with a comprehensive medical evaluation.
Sources: [4]
Unspecified medication
The consulted pages use GLP-1/GIP terminology without identifying a specific drug, formulation, route, pharmacy or dispensing arrangement.
Sources: [4]
Unclear contractual identity
Website terms contain ClickFunnels-specific provisions, but the consulted documentation does not explain that company’s contractual relationship to Pacific Northwest Medical Group.
Sources: [3]

Begin with the agreement, not the voucher

The offer combines several distinct elements: a limited number of vouchers, a short promotional window, a prescription and a medical weight program. It does not explain whether requesting a voucher reserves an appointment, secures a particular price or merely starts a conversation. Nor does the documentation establish complete redemption conditions. Readers should not treat a voucher request as proof of a guaranteed prescription, a confirmed treatment plan or a fully defined purchase.

The next document to request is the patient enrollment and financial agreement, including the name of the entity receiving payment. The consulted pages do not identify a contractual legal entity, named clinicians, license numbers, a clinic address or a clinical contact route. That is a limitation of the reviewed documentation, not proof those details are unavailable elsewhere. It nevertheless prevents a reader from confidently mapping the advertised brand to the parties responsible for care and billing.

A practical approach is to ask for the agreement before authorizing a charge, then compare it with the offer. Our guide to terms worth checking before enrollment provides a framework for that comparison. Here, the essential distinction is between promotional language and enforceable service details: who provides the evaluation, who charges the patient, what happens if no prescription follows and which terms govern the ongoing relationship.

Sources: [4]

The advertised price needs a defined billing period

The exact commercial claim is a program starting “as LOW as $299 per month.” That is a promotional floor, not a confirmed final charge for every patient or treatment. The page also calls the offer “Normally an $800 Total Value.” Because the period attached to $800 is not specified, it cannot responsibly be described as the usual monthly price. The documentation likewise does not establish when the advertised one-week voucher window begins or ends.

The provider says the price includes a provider and medication, with no hidden fees. Those are meaningful promises, but their scope remains undefined. The pages do not specify medication quantity, supply duration, treatment-dependent price changes, laboratory costs or the complete list of included services. “Per month” also does not establish the collection date, whether an initial charge differs from later charges, whether payment is collected upfront or whether a minimum commitment applies.

Before paying, request a personalized written quote that connects the selected treatment to the first charge and subsequent charges. Our written GLP-1 quote checklist can help organize that request. The table below identifies the most important distinctions in this particular offer. It does not supply missing terms or assume that the clinic’s final agreement will contain unfavorable conditions.

What the public offer establishes—and what a quote should resolve
TopicDocumented statementClarification to request
Starting priceAs low as $299 per monthYour first charge, later charges and billing dates
Reference valueNormally an $800 total valueWhat services and period the value represents
Included servicesProvider and medication includedVisits, medication quantity, tests and exclusions
Voucher availability50 vouchers during one weekActual dates, eligibility and redemption conditions
InsuranceNo insurance neededWhether any claims or reimbursement support are offered
Sources: [4]

Ongoing care is described; ongoing obligations are not

Pacific Northwest Medical Group advertises ongoing in-person support and “higher-touch medical oversight.” That establishes the service’s intended continuing character, but not its contractual duration. The documentation does not specify a minimum enrollment period, automatic renewal, advance payment requirements or a recurring-charge authorization. A monthly advertised amount should therefore not be read as either a cancel-anytime arrangement or a mandatory multi-month commitment. Both interpretations go beyond the pages reviewed.

Cancellation and refunds need separate answers. The consulted materials do not supply cancellation instructions, notice deadlines, refund conditions or rules for charges already collected. A useful written response would explain how to end future billing and, separately, whether any paid amount can be returned. It should also address what happens when an evaluation does not result in treatment or when a patient decides not to proceed with the options presented.

Ask which event creates a financial obligation: requesting the voucher, booking, attending the consultation, accepting a treatment plan or authorizing a medication order. The pages do not settle that sequence. Our guide to cancellation notice and order status explains why timing matters. For this provider, the immediate task is to obtain the actual policy rather than infer it from the words “per month” or “ongoing support.”

Sources: [4]

The consultation is the clearest part of the service

The website lays out three steps: an in-person consultation, discussion of treatment options and receipt of medication. It says every program begins with a comprehensive medical evaluation shaped around goals, health history and lifestyle. The clinic describes its model as physician-guided and says clinicians customize programs using nutrition, diet and GLP-1/GIP options. These details support describing the offering as a clinic-based program, rather than assuming it is a nationwide online prescription service.

The advertisement addresses Pierce and South King County. That identifies the audience being targeted, not a complete service-area policy. The consulted pages do not establish remote visits or availability beyond that local audience. They also do not provide appointment frequency, response times, support hours or an adverse-effect contact pathway. Someone comparing practical obligations should ask both how often attendance is expected and which visits the quoted fee covers.

The provider says each clinician is trained and certified for its medical fat-loss programs, but the reviewed pages do not identify the certifications or individual practitioners. Its physician-guided description does not mean every appointment is necessarily with a physician. Request the treating clinician’s name and professional credentials, along with responsibility for follow-up. The public descriptions communicate an intended level of attention; they do not independently verify credentials, availability or clinical performance.

Sources: [4]

“Medication included” still requires a product and pharmacy

The generic GLP-1/GIP description is not enough to identify what a patient would receive. The pages do not name an active ingredient, brand, formulation, route or presentation, and do not establish whether any proposed product would be compounded. That prevents a meaningful product-level comparison of the advertised price. It also means the offer cannot be characterized as including a particular FDA-approved medicine simply because it references a medication category.

Receipt of medication appears as the final advertised step, but the operational details remain open. No dispensing pharmacy, pickup arrangement, delivery service, shipping cost or fulfillment timeline is identified in the consulted material. Ask who sends the prescription, who dispenses it, where payment goes and who resolves an incomplete or delayed order. Our guide to clinician and pharmacy responsibilities helps separate duties that the phrase “medication included” can otherwise blur.

FDA guidance provides context, not a finding about this clinic: compounded preparations are not FDA approved or reviewed before marketing for safety, effectiveness and quality. That alone does not establish clinical inequivalence. FDA recommends compounded drugs when an individual’s medical needs cannot be met by an approved drug, with a prescription and state-licensed pharmacy. If an injectable GLP-1 delivery arrives warm or inadequately refrigerated, FDA advises not using it and contacting the provider or dispensing pharmacy.

Sources: [4] [1]

The voucher form also starts a communications relationship

The voucher form requests a full name, email address and cell phone number. Its accompanying language links submission to consent for collecting and using information and receiving SMS messages under the terms and privacy policy. This is not merely a clinical intake description: it is also a contact-consent step. Before submitting, readers should understand what communications they are agreeing to receive and retain a copy of the language displayed at that time.

The privacy policy says voluntarily provided information may be collected, along with IP address, browser, operating system and usage data through cookies and similar technologies. Contact details may be used for updates, newsletters and marketing, with an option to opt out. The policy says personal information is not sold, traded or rented to third parties for their marketing purposes, while allowing sharing with service providers assisting website operations and service delivery.

Those service providers are described as subject to confidentiality agreements and limited to necessary uses. The policy also allows disclosures required by law or to protect rights, property or safety. It states that security measures are used but does not guarantee absolute data security. Browser settings can control cookies, although disabling them may limit site functions. These provisions describe website data practices; they do not answer every question about clinical records or treatment-related communications.

Sources: [4] [3]

ClickFunnels language leaves the parties unclear

Several terms refer expressly to ClickFunnels rather than simply to Pacific Northwest Medical Group. A testimonial provision says ClickFunnels may use submitted testimonials or product reviews with the contributor’s name, city and state. A text-message clause concerning ClickFunnels-owned sites discusses automated or manual messaging. The consulted documentation does not explain whether these provisions apply to clinic communications, a separate platform relationship or another arrangement. It would be speculative to resolve that mismatch on the provider’s behalf.

The ClickFunnels-specific SMS clause identifies replying “STOP” as the expressly agreed method for withdrawing consent and warns that standard message and data rates may apply. Readers should preserve that wording while asking who actually sends the clinic’s messages and how its opt-out process works. The privacy policy’s broader marketing opt-out statement does not, by itself, resolve the scope of this differently named SMS provision or identify a clinical contact channel.

The website terms also permit changes without prior notice, effective upon posting, and treat continued website use as acceptance. They require users to be at least 18 or have legal authority to enter agreements in their jurisdiction. Separately, the privacy policy says the site is not intended for children under 13. Neither provision establishes medical admission criteria. Likewise, a website-terms change clause should not automatically be interpreted as defining changes to a separate treatment agreement.

Sources: [3]

What a decision-ready enrollment packet should contain

For this offer, a decision-ready packet would connect four things currently described separately: the voucher, the clinical evaluation, the medication and the recurring financial arrangement, if any. Ask for the voucher’s actual validity dates and redemption rules, the consultation charge if treatment does not proceed, the exact proposed medication and pharmacy, and the full billing and cancellation schedule. These are requests for missing documentation, not assertions that extra fees or automatic renewal exist.

The insurance statement also deserves precise handling. “No Insurance Needed” means the provider advertises access without requiring insurance; it does not confirm insurance acceptance, insurer billing or reimbursement assistance. Ask whether the quoted arrangement is entirely self-pay and whether any documentation is available for a personal coverage inquiry. NIDDK notes that some plans cover weight-management medicines and others do not, so an individual coverage answer must come from the plan rather than this slogan.

Finally, request the clinical eligibility and follow-up process without assuming the website’s age terms are treatment rules. The reviewed pages do not establish admission age, BMI criteria, required tests or prescription approval standards. NIDDK describes medication selection as a discussion of benefits, side effects, health conditions, other medicines, family history and cost. For enrollment purposes, the practical question is who conducts that discussion and what support remains available after the first payment.

Sources: [4] [3] [2]

Questions & answers

Is $299 Pacific Northwest Medical Group’s guaranteed monthly price?

No guaranteed individual price is established. The page advertises a starting price of $299 per month within a 50-voucher, one-week promotion. It does not identify that week’s dates or specify every treatment’s charge. The separate $800 “total value” has no clear billing period, so it should not be treated as a confirmed regular monthly rate.

Sources: [4]
Does the offer include both the consultation and medicine?

The provider says it includes a provider and medication, and its process begins with an in-person consultation. However, the documentation does not itemize visit coverage, tests, medication quantity or the cost if no prescription follows. Request a written explanation of those circumstances before paying, rather than treating “No Hidden Fees” as a complete list of services.

Sources: [4]
Can I cancel after one month and receive a refund?

The consulted pages do not establish either a one-month cancellation right or a refund entitlement. They do not detail minimum duration, renewal, cancellation notice or refund boundaries. Ask separately how to stop future charges and how already-paid amounts are handled. The monthly price wording is not enough to answer either question.

Sources: [4] [3]
Which GLP-1/GIP medicine and pharmacy would I use?

The public documentation does not identify a specific medicine or dispensing pharmacy. It also does not specify route, formulation, brand or compounded status. Ask for those details after clinical evaluation and before accepting a medication-related charge. The advertised step “Receive Medication” does not establish whether fulfillment means clinic pickup, pharmacy pickup or delivery.

Sources: [4]
Is the program available through telehealth outside the local area?

The documented pathway is in person, and the advertisement addresses Pierce and South King County. Those facts do not establish a complete geographic eligibility policy, but neither do they confirm telehealth or broader availability. Before requesting a voucher, ask where the consultation takes place and whether recurring in-person attendance is required.

Sources: [4]
Why do the clinic’s terms mention ClickFunnels?

The consulted documentation does not explain the relationship. ClickFunnels appears in provisions concerning testimonials and SMS consent, including a STOP instruction and potential message/data charges. Ask the clinic which entity operates the form, sends messages and holds the patient agreement. The name mismatch creates uncertainty about scope; it does not establish that ClickFunnels provides medical care.

Sources: [3]

Our assessment

Pacific Northwest Medical Group documents a recognizable in-person service: a medical evaluation, individualized treatment options, nutrition and lifestyle support, and advertised continuing oversight with medication included in a promotional starting price. Those are useful foundations for a consultation. Its public documentation is less complete as a basis for a financial commitment: the final price, product, pharmacy, renewal structure, cancellation rights and refund boundaries remain unresolved, while ClickFunnels references obscure some website terms. A balanced next step is to request the actual patient agreement and personalized quote, then check that the named parties and promised services match the offer before authorizing payment.

Sources & documentation

Public materials consulted October 19, 2026. Provider statements are attributed claims, not independently verified clinical outcomes. Terms can change; obtain a current written quote.

  1. FDA concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss ↗
  2. NIDDK: prescription medications for overweight and obesity ↗
  3. Pacific Northwest Medical Group — privacy policy terms conditions ↗
  4. Pacific Northwest Medical Group — optin ↗

Continue reading